Homosassa River Paddle Trip

Sunday February 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Homosassa River Paddle Trip Join us on Sunday 2/4/2018 for a guided kayak trip on Homosassa River. We will paddle up towards the head springs to search for manatee before heading back down river for a relaxing lunch at Seagrass…

Continue reading

Chassahowitzka River Paddle Trip

Sunday March 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Chassahowitzka River Paddle Trip Join us on Sunday 3/4/2018 for a guided Chassahowitzka River paddle trip.     $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater,…

Continue reading

Robinson Preserve Paddle Trip

Sunday April 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Robinson Preserve Paddle Trip Join us on Sunday 4/8/2018 for a guided Robinson Preserve Paddle Trip.  $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, Fl) at…

Continue reading

Weedon Island Paddle Trip

Sunday May 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Weedon Island Paddle Trip   Join us on Sunday 5/6/2018 for a guided Weedon Island Paddle Trip.  $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, Fl)…

Continue reading

Hillsborough River Paddle Trip

Sunday July 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Hillsborough River Paddle Trip   Join us on Sunday 7/1/2018 for a guided Hillsborough River Paddle Trip.  $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, Fl)…

Continue reading

Alafia River Paddle Trip

Sunday August 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Alafia River Paddle Trip Join us on Sunday 8/5/2018 for a guided Alafia River Paddle Trip.  $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, Fl) at…

Continue reading

Myakka River Paddle Trip

Sunday September 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Myakka River Paddle Trip Join us on Sunday 9/9/2018 for a guided Myakka River Paddle Trip.  $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, Fl) at…

Continue reading

Braden River Paddle Trip

Sunday October 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM   Braden River Paddle Trip Join us on Sunday 10/7/2018 for a guided Braden River Paddle Trip.  $20/own kayak or $59/rental kayak. Call us to sign up and Pay 727-524-9670.  We meet at our shop (160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, Fl) at…

Continue reading